Service

This post is also available in: deDeutsch (German) enEnglish

Here you can find some of our offers. In addition to what is listed below, you can find our rental service, the merchandising offers, news about the six-month student transit pass and a Q&A on general rules for exams.

International Student Identification Card   

As a student you get to enjoy a variety of discounts at different cultural events, trips and during over-night stays.

Not only in Freiberg, Saxony or Germany but also internationally a wide range of discounts designated specifically for students awaits you.

But of course one needs a recognised proof of the student status. This is where the ISIC – the International Student Identification Card – comes into play. Due to its wide acceptance you can document that you are a student during any kind of stays abroad.

The student council will gladly issue your ISIC to you in its office next to the library. You only have to bring a picture, your ID card, a confirmation of enrolment, 15 euro and about 5 minutes of your time.

You can find more information here: https://www.isic.de/home-en/

Copy Cards

At our university we have a separate copy card from the company Ricoh for some time now. You can purchase and charge this card in the university’s library (Agricolastr. 10). The copy card itself costs 5 euro incl. VAT (4 euro deposit and 1 euro starting balance). Charging is possible with bank notes up to a face value of 20 euro.

The card can be used at the TUBAF and the Technical University Dresden and is not bound to a specific user. Depending on where you use the card, you can copy, print and scan your documents – in selected locations also in colour. Terms and conditions of Ricoh apply for the purchase and usage of the copy cards.

A short price overview:

format costs per page
A4 b/w 0,05 euro
A4 coloured
0,35 euro
A3 b/w 0,10 euro
A3 coloured
0,70 euro

You can find a map to locate where you can use which functions in Freiberg:  map

More details are available here: www.relaxed-kopieren.de/service.

StuRa Freiberg

Deine Studentenvertretung

Service

Hier findest du einige Dienste welche wir anbieten. Neben den unten Aufgeführten, findest du hier unseren Verleih, Merchandising Verkauf, Informationen zum Thema Semesterticket, sowie Fragen zu Prüfungen und die Angebote des Kinderschutzbundes.

Internationaler Studentenausweis    

Als Student kannst du von vielen Vergünstigungen bei kulturellen Ereignissen, Reisen und Übernachtungen profitieren.

Nicht nur in Freiberg, Sachsen oder Deutschland sondern auch international gibt es seit Jahren ein vielfältiges Angebot an Rabatten speziell für Studenten.

Nur benötigt man natürlich einen anerkannten Nachweis, dass man Student ist. Genau hier knüpft der ISIC – International Student Identification Card – an. Aufgrund der großen Bekanntheit der ISIC kannst du damit bei Auslandsaufenthalten aller Art problemlos deinen Status als Student dokumentieren.

Der Studentenrat stellt dir deinen ISIC gern im Büro neben der Bibliothek aus. Du musst nur ein Passbild von dir,  deinen Personalausweis, eine Immatrikulationsbestätigung, 15 Euro und 5 Minuten Zeit mitbringen.

Weitere Infos findest du unter www.isic.de

Kopierkarten 

An unserer Uni gibt es seit einiger Zeit eine separate Kopierkarte der Firma Ricoh. Diese Chipkarte könnt ihr in der Universitätsbibliothek (Agricolastr. 10) erwerben und aufladen. Die Copycard kostet zum Erstbezugspreis 5 Euro inklusive Mehrwertsteuer (Kaution 4 Euro + 1 Euro Startguthaben). Das Aufladen erfolgt mit Banknoten bis zum Nennwert von 20 Euro.

Die Karte könnt ihr sowohl an der TUBAF als auch an der TU Dresden verwenden und sie ist nicht personengebunden. Je nach Standort stehen euch die Funktionen Kopieren, Drucken und Scannen zur Verfügung – an ausgewählten Standorten auch in Farbe.  Es gelten die Nutzungsbedingungen von Ricoh für den Erwerb und die Nutzung von den CopyCards.

Hier eine kurze Übersicht über die Preise:

Format Kosten je Seite
A4 s/w 0,05 Euro
A4 farbig 0,35 Euro
A3 s/w 0,10 Euro
A3 farbig 0,70 Euro

Und hier noch ein Übersichtsplan wo ihr in Freiberg Standorte findet und welche Funktionen dort zur Verfügung stehen: Lageplan

Weitere Informationen findet ihr auf www.relaxed-kopieren.de/service.

Angebote des Kinderschutzbundes

Mehr zur stundenweisen Kinderbetreuung, zum FamilienCafé und zum Familienpate werden findet ihr HIER