Extended Senate

This post is also available in: Deutsch (German) English

The extended senate consists of 42 univeristy lecturers, 14 acamademic employees, 14 other employees and 14 students. It is responsible for the election and deselection of the rector as well as the resolution of the basic regulation of the university. Meetings take place if required.

The extended senate brings the whole university together.


The student candidates for the extended senate will be listed here soon.